Cricket Camps

£35.00£125.00

0 out of 5

 

 

Clear

Attendee(s) details

Please state age, first name and last name for each attendee.

Additional Information

Holiday

October Half Term, Christmas

Venue

Rendcomb College, Dean Close

Date

Full Course October Half Term ( 21 , 22, 23 , 24 and 25 October 2019), Monday 21 October 2019, Tuesday 22 October 2019, Wednesday 23 October 2019, Thursday 24 October 2019, Friday 25 October 2019, Full Course October Half Term ( 28 , 29, 30 , 31 October, 1 November 2019), Monday 28 October 2019, Tuesday 29 October 2019, Wednesday 30 October 2019, Thursday 31 October 2019, Friday 1 November 2019, Full Course Christmas Holiday ( 16, 17, 18, 19 and 20 December 2019 ), Full Course Christmas Holiday ( 16, 17, 18, and 19 December 2019 ), Monday 16 December 2019, Tuesday 17 December 2019, Wednesday 18 December 2019, Thursday 19 December 2019, Friday 20 December 2019

Time

10am-4pm

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND UPDATES

Sign up to our Newsletter

STAY CONNECTED

Follow us on

Gecko Cricket on Insta Gecko Cricket on Twitter Gecko Cricket on Facebook
Top