Cricket Camps

£25.00£120.00

0 out of 5

Holiday Cricket Camps!

  • Suitable for boys and girls between 6 and 13 years old
  • Ability beginner to intermediate
  • Coach to player ratio 1:9

Choose the holiday. Select the venue. Add some information plus a few more clicks and you’re there. See description below for more information.

Clear

Attendee(s) details

Please state age, first name and last name for each attendee.

Categories: , .

Product Description


We specialise in delivering fun and professional cricket camps led by a team of experienced coaches. The courses run from 10am-4pm, though parents are welcome to drop cricketers off from 9.15am at no extra-charge. Cricketers of all levels are welcome, with sessions grouped by both age and ability. We have a good ratio of coaches to cricketers.

Our coaching team includes an ex-international, an U19 World Cup winner, a former county cricketer, as well as several minor county and academy players. Our coaches have all played at a high standard and are ECB qualified coaches, first aid trained, DBS checked, and have attended safeguarding children courses (as a minimum).

Cricketers from all schools and cricket clubs are welcome.

To help us plan our courses and structure for the week, bookings must be made in advance online. If you have any queries, please contact Ryan on 07969997303 or ryan@geckocricket.com.

Additional Information

Holiday

February Half Term, Easter

Venue

Rendcomb College, Dean Close

Date

February Half Term Full Course (18, 19, 20, 21 February 2019), Monday 18 February 2019, Tuesday 19 February 2019, Wednesday 20 February 2019, Thursday 21 February 2019, Easter Week 1 Full Course (8, 9, 10, 11 April), Monday 8 April 2019, Tuesday 9 April 2019, Wednesday 10 April 2019, Thursday 11 April 2019, Easter Week 2 Full Course (15, 16, 17 April ), Monday 15 April 2019, Tuesday 16 April 2019, Wednesday 17 April 2019

Time

10am-4pm

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND UPDATES

Sign up to our Newsletter

STAY CONNECTED

Follow us on

Gecko Cricket on Insta Gecko Cricket on Twitter Gecko Cricket on Facebook
Top