One-to-one Cricket (during the Holidays)

£20.83

0 out of 5

One-to-one coaching with GECKO during February Half Term and Easter Holidays

Clear

Attendee(s) details

Please state age, first name and last name for each attendee.

Product Description


 

 

Additional Information

Venue

Rendcomb College (Sports Hall)

Date

Monday 17 February 2020, Tuesday 18 February 2020, Wednesday 19 February 2020, Thursday 20 February 2020, Friday 21 February 2020, Monday 6 April 2020, Tuesday 7 April 2020, Wednesday 8 April 2020, Thursday 9 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020

Time

8.20am-9am, 9am-9.40am, 4pm-4.40pm, 4.40pm-5.20pm, 5.20pm-6pm

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND UPDATES

Sign up to our Newsletter

STAY CONNECTED

Follow us on

Gecko Cricket on Insta Gecko Cricket on Twitter Gecko Cricket on Facebook
Top