Hire a Net and a Bowling Machine

Hire a cricket with a bola professional bowling machine at Rendcomb College from £6.00

Maximum of three cricketer’s per lane.

Adult supervision is required for the bowling machine

24 Bowling Machine Balls will be provided as well as 30 Tennis balls

 

 

Attendee(s) details

Please state age, first name, last name and medical information for each attendee.


 

Additional information

Venue

Rendcomb College (GL7 7HA) – indoors

Dates

24 February, 25 February, Saturday 2 March, Sunday 3 March, Saturday 9 March, Sunday 10 March, Saturday 16 March, Sunday 17 March, Saturday 23 March, Sunday 24 March, Monday 25 March, Tuesday 26 March, Wednesday 27 March, Thursday 28 March, Friday 29 March, Saturday 30 March, Sunday 31 March, Monday 1 April, Tuesday 2 April, Wednesday 3 April, Thursday 4 April, Friday 5 April, Saturday 6 April, Sunday 7 April, Monday 8 April, Tuesday 9 April, Wednesday 10 April, Thursday 11 April, Friday 12 April, Saturday 13 April, Sunday 14 April, Monday 15 April, Tuesday 16 April

Times

8am-8.40am, 8.40am-9.20am, 9.20am-10am, 10am-10.40am, 10.40am-11.20am, 11.20am-12pm, 12pm – 12.40pm, 12.40pm-1.20pm, 1.20pm – 2pm, 3.20pm-4pm, 4pm-4.40pm, 4.40pm-5.20pm, 5.20pm – 6pm, 6pm – 6.40pm, 6.40pm-7.20pm, 7.20pm -8pm